Board Meeting Dates » Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

School Board meetings are generally held on Thursdays at 6:30 PM in the Civic Cultural Center Board/Council Chambers. The public is invited to attend Board meetings and communication to the Board is welcome.

2020 BOARD MEETING DATES
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - Board Meeting
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Board Meeting
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Board Meeting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Board Meeting
*Thursday, March 19, 2020 - Study Session - CANCELLED
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Board Meeting
*Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Study Session
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Board Meeting
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Board Meeting
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Board Meeting
*Thursday, June 18 - Closed Session: Superintendent’s Evaluation Prep - CANCELLED
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Board Meeting
*Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Closed Session: Deliver Superintendent's Evaluation
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Board Meeting
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Board Meeting (Added at the July 16, 2020 Meeting)
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Board Meeting
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Board Meeting
*Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Study Session
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Board Meeting (Added in August 2020)
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Board Meeting
*Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Study Session
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Board Meeting
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Board Meeting