Board Meeting Dates » Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

School Board meetings are generally held on Thursdays at 6:30 PM in the Civic Cultural Center Board/Council  Chambers. Individual Board Meeting agenda headers specify times and locations. The public is invited to attend Board meetings and communication to the Board is welcome.

2021 BOARD MEETING DATES
 
Date Meeting
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Study Session and Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Closed Session (Added on 2/3/21)
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Study Session
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Study Session
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Board Meeting
Monday, June 14, 2021 Study Session: Facilities Update (Meeting focus changed on 6/2/21)
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Closed Session: Superintendent’s Evaluation Prep (Cancelled on 5/26/21)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Board Workshop: Mission Vision, Values & Goals (Meeting focus changed on 6/2/21)
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Board Workshop: Pension Stabilization Fund (Added on 6/2/21) & Board Meeting
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Study Session: Facilities Update & Pension Stabilization Fund (Postponed on 9/23/21)
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Study Session: Facilities Update & Pension Stabilization Fund & Board Meeting
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Study Session: Census & Trustee Area Map Update
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Board Meeting
Monday, December 13, 2021 Board Meeting - Annual Organizational Meeting