Board Meeting Dates » Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

School Board meetings are generally held on Thursdays at 6:30 PM in the Civic Cultural Center Board/Council  Chambers. Individual Board Meeting agenda headers specify times and locations. The public is invited to attend Board meetings and communication to the Board is welcome.

2022 BOARD MEETING DATES
 
Date Meeting
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Special Meeting: Superintendent Search Process Discussion
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Special Meeting: Closed Session
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, May 12, 2022 Special Meeting: Board reviews superintendent applications and selects candidates. (closed session)  
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Board Meeting
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Special Meeting: Board interviews candidates; selects finalist(s) (closed session)
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Closed Session: Superintendent's Evaluation Prep (tentative) & Study Session CANCELED
Thursday, June 23, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Special Meeting: Closed Session
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Study Session  CANCELED
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Study Session - CANCELED
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Board Meeting
Monday, December 12, 2022 Board Meeting - Annual Organizational Meeting